Contact

Bestuur
Emma Grijsen (Voorzitter) – voorzitter@hellastriathlon.nl
Maaike Rouw (Secretaris) – secretaris@hellastriathlon.nl
Marlies van Breen (Penningmeester) – penningmeester@hellastriathlon.nl
Mathew Olde Klieverik (Technische Zaken) – technischezaken@hellastriathlon.nl
Rik Linssen (Coördinator Divisies/Topsport) – divisieteams@hellastriathlon.nl
Tessa Linssen & Maike Gieling  (Communicatie) – communicatie@hellastriathlon.nl
Tessa Linssen (PR & Sponsoring) – sponsoring@hellastriathlon.nl

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@hellastriathlon.nl

Ledenopvang
ledenopvang@hellastriathlon.nl

Kleding
clubkleding@hellastriathlon.nl

Clubblad BZ&T
redactiebzt@hellastriathlon.nl

Online Redactie website & social media
onlineredactie@hellastriathlon.nl

Webmaster en emailadressen
webmaster@hellastriathlon.nl